Procrastination is robbing me..

Once again the bug of procrastination has bitten me. I wanted to write a 100-150 words blog post everyday, but now I don’t feel like writing. This kind of mental status bothers me a lot. I plan to do so many things and yet, I’m nowhere to taste any success. This is just because of my lack of attention and consistency.

Quite disheartening. My mind drives me to build castle in the air and so many times, I remind myself of my goals, but to no avail.

I started this blog just to cure myself of procrastination and build a productive habit of writing down my thoughts. The sole objective of this blog is to showcase that I can write and bag lucrative freelance gigs as a nutrition / science writer.

A great tool to build my personal brand!

Leave a Reply

